Mini Interview with Nancy A Niles, Author of VENDETTA

Mini Interview with Nancy A Niles, Author of VENDETTA

Second Wind: What has changed for you personally since you wrote your first book?

Nancy Niles: I’ve become much more observant of people and more aware of life changing situations that are going on around us all the time. I hear life changing stories from the news, from strangers and from friends. I also have developed a habit of asking myself how different personalities would have reacted to the same problem or event. In fact, I think I am probably constantly writing in my head and developing characters now that I am a published author. I have gained more confidence in my writing. I find that I want to write more and I feel as though something is missing if I miss a day of writing.

